Workout Summary

Chicago - Hyde Park STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Today - Jan 23
  • Orange 60 Minute
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    KELITA Hollins
    (2 spots left!)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    KELITA Hollins
    (21 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    KELITA Hollins
    (16 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    T Williams
    (10 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    T Williams
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    LANCE Dillon
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    LANCE Dillon
    (20 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    LANCE Dillon
    (12 taken, 12 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 60 Minute
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    MALCOLM Watson
    (17 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    MALCOLM Watson
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    MALCOLM Watson
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    MALCOLM Watson
    (16 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    MILES powell
    (9 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    MILES powell
    (5 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    MILES powell
    (12 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    MILES powell
    (10 taken, 14 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 60 Minute
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    JENNY Jocks-Stelzer
    (24 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    JENNY Jocks-Stelzer
    (20 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    JENNY Jocks-Stelzer
    (14 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    JENNY Jocks-Stelzer
    (13 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    NICOLE Beaulieu
    (7 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    NICOLE Beaulieu
    (6 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 90 Minute
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 7PM
    NICOLE Beaulieu
    (5 spots left!)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 60 Minute
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    KELITA Hollins
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    11AM
    11AM - 12PM
    KELITA Hollins
    (5 spots left!)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31